You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google Joins Facebook FUD: To ban all ads related to Cryptos and why this is good for Crypto lovers

in #community6 years ago (edited)

@charles1 Thanks for your insights on the big corporations that are FB and Google.
I left Facebook in January and have found that my life and mental health has improved. Simply because, I'm no longer being plagued with crap being shoved in my face of little worth, people moaning about 'who is driving their cars dangerously' and 'my neighbours cat has shit in my flowerbeds' or words to that effect type posts.
I do feel that governments, corporations and the dictatorship type rule that we have been living for centuries, is finally coming to an end.
#Revolution springs to mind, and that very word and the increased use and use of #cryptocurrencies must be scaring the shit out of those that feel that they are in control of the Masses!
Cheers and apologies for the expletives!
Darren

Sort: