You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge To My Fellow Steemians- Spend More Time Finding and Encouraging New Users in Your Niche

in #community6 years ago

This is very good leadership @coruscate.. I can see you have quite the audience too!!! very good, I'm glad one of my friends directed me to your site as it has given me ideas of how I can help more newbies too!

Sort:  

Aww that’s great to hear @davemccoy! Awesome that you go out of your way to welcome new users!

Thanks for appreciating it and I was checking out your audience too... You are a magnet for the newbies and that is a wonderful thing. They need guidance and attention, and its commendable that someone that has reached your level is willing to give them both :)

ps... we don't much punch yet but one thing we like to is give our newbies a "newbie nickel" ($0.05 upvote) as a means of encouragement.... I'm telling you this because you're never too big to appreciate the gesture... And out of respect to you, here is a newbie nickel to you too :D

your social intentions are good enough, make me admire you. thank you