You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] Introducing Dustsweeper. A new service to turn Dust into Profit.

in #community6 years ago (edited)

lol... yes I am the one and only "real mccoy" :P I tried getting you but I need those last 4 numbers after your name... I guess I'm not on the same servers as you so it won't let me see you without that number... Or if its secret, you can contact me ;) davemccoy#2479

Sort:  

VincentNijman#5870 Not sure why but I don't seem to be able to add you either
Talk to you later today. Time to wake up ;>)

we aren't on the same servers, so we have to "add as friends"... I sent you a friend invite... I'll be back on tonight

And @danielsaori wanted to talk to you as well if you want to add him too danielsaori#1610

I see. 'Add as friends'. Just learnt something new here.

I invited Daniel and will chat with you guys soon.
It might be tomorrow though as I have a hunch that your tonight is after midnight for me.

Bye for now!