You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My engagement on Steemit replies is dropping and I plan to change that... And you should too!

in #community6 years ago

I hear you man. I'm in the same boat. When I started on Steemit a few months ago, I was replyin to every comment I got and commenting on at least a dozen or so posts. My steemit profile shows 1824 posts. Most of those are comments, most in the first month or two I was here.

This past month life has gotten busier and my replies to comments have dropped and my comments on other posts have almost disappeared. I really need to step up my game and change this. Thanks for the reminder, man.

Sort:  

I mean if real life gets in the way there is not much we can do, but if we have time to post then we must make some time to reply. I am glad this message reached you, i hope you retake the road you were traveliing when you started on steemit and you start engaging again :)