You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quinn's Quality Content Curation ~(~Q2C2~)~ Episode 11 Top Choices For Valuable Daily Reading

in #community7 years ago (edited)

Lol, here's a post maybe worthy of your 'promotion'. Especially for you lol. I promoted you and the others here, you're welcome. :)

Your reply does not make you look like a poser btw lol.

https://steemit.com/travel/@diabolika/philanthropy-is-not-dirty-but-true-charity-can-only-ever-be-anonymous

Sort:  

As I said I wish you the best.
If your truly greater than I, then I will honor it one day.
Wish me the best along the way~*~

Hahaha, nobody is greater than you ^^, lol I wish you the best and more than $20.

Thanks, if your not just being passive aggressive and judgmental....
As for the $20 I got it already. No thanks to you ;-)>
Its thanks to the people who MAKE steemit successful.

Good for you @quinneaker, it helps, for your expenses.

not just being passive aggressive and judgmental....

Who is now? lol

Well, people can read the way you reply and judge here, and you're letting them see the real person they are 'clapping for'.
When people post their opinion, reply properly.

Learn to see through it. Don't get carried away by your fragile ego. The whole steemit universe does not revolve around you.

Ok, I will just not respond any more as you are more than capable of finding a way to screw it.
I have been living with peoples judgement for my whole life just as you have. Haters gonna hate.
Keep trolling me if you wish, or move on to the next person to hate on. There are plenty of them.

Who is the real troll @quinneaker? You sound like a youtube troller below when I gave you my honest comment.

hahahaha yes please share your opinion. You have. Thanks for that.
Wish you the best~*~

Haters gonna hate.

Sharing honest opinion is not hate. Hopefully, without being laughed at. I see your titles below your post, you should know better.

Don't think people hate you, we are all irrelevant in the universe. You just don't seem to understand, you're too consumed protecting your ego.

But just a few minutes ago, I understood all these endeavors now....

The message above maybe is not too late for you...

Actually, forget about everything I said, I get it now and maybe this is not really 'content curation'...

I won't judge, and I understand you. So good luck! :) >3

Thank you. I wish you well.
I only want to post content that people find valuable. If you don't find it valuable then I will take it into consideration just as I take into consideration all the people who appreciate it.
Your opinion is no more or less valid. Yet it doesn't mean I agree or should agree.
I am willing to disagree but I have no desire for anything but your happiness and mine. Im not going to argue or waste my time with something that is not mutually beneficial.
So if you don't like my content then you don't have to up vote it or comment in favor of it.
I am grateful for your feedback just as I am everyone elses. You can say whatever you want as can I.