You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ian Stole My Power For 24 Hours

in #community2 years ago

Yes!! That is the one I don't like. It is fine if your house isn't shaking too. :) This one doesn't shake but the shore house windows rattle a bit. Shake is the wrong word, but, yikes!

I don't like it.

True story! When Henry was brand new, I was out at the Shore with my youngest daughter. He was used to living out in the weather on the island, but, we were having a hurricane out there and he wanted to be with us. We went out to a small shed and made him come in with us and we slept outside in the hurricane with the shed doors closed and the baby sleeping next to us. He had pneumonia already and we were afraid he would die out there.

The things we do for our kids. Two-legged and four-legged.

Glad you are fine!