So Far So Good

in #community6 years ago

key-to-inform-1633655.jpg

I started my journey with Steemit just a few short days ago, in fact, I got the email that I was approved this past Monday, March 25, 2018, and was ready to go. The reason that I am stating when I started on here was the fact that I have reached 59 followers already. I had full intentions of creating a post to celebrate reaching 50 followers due to the fact that @darkbish had done this a few days ago when he reached 50 and I thought it was a great idea. I'm not about to take credit for something I didn't come up with so thanks @darkbish.

So far I have only written a few articles, one wehre I introduced myself, another for the quote of the day, and one in gaming for NBA Live, one of my favorite games. If you haven't read those articles yet, feel free to go back and check them out...please. I have really enjoyed reading many of the articles so far and look forward to reading and commenting on many more.

Please feel free to follow me as I try my best to become even more involved in the Steemit community and please feel free to leave honest feedback. I do appreciate the feedback and the community.

So without wasting anymore time, I would like to thank the people that have helped me to surpass 50 followers so far. Thanks to:
@a-0-0
@abawhale
@alessia98
@all.cars
@allresteem
@amansunny
@bestbooom
@bigshot
@boysteem00
@bustillo
@certseek
@charlott
@cobra777
@cryptoriddler
@darkbish thanks again for the great idea and I told ya I would remember ya
@double-shot
@emirk
@facttechz
@frebie
@gangresteem
@glitterbot
@goldenwhale
@imagediet
@imbagaming
@irwandi
@juliet92
@lena97
@mahoor
@marcusmalone
@masrijafar
@mathson
@melindaa
@nativeblockchain
@nayanbd666
@nonamegirl
@nonstop
@odl
@oldbutgold
@phil917
@phreq
@pillsjee
@promoteme
@re-blog
@resteemblog
@robert.danial
@sezenke
@shahanaz01
@sharenow
@simooa
@siralex
@socky
@sonofgod
@steemitdoublepwr
@vaansteam
@voteme
@yumm
@zedo
@zeldam
@zokk

I do appreciate each and every one of you and hope that you continue to follow me on this journey. If you liked this post, or any other post of mine, please feel free to follow me, upvote this and heck resteemit as well if you want to. Until next time, thanks again.