You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quinn's Quality Content Curation ~(~Q2C2~)~ Episode 7

in #community7 years ago

Yeah, well the thing with this platform is that it's nothing definite you know?

I mean yeah I have my theories and number calculations for averages to play-out and create results from your engaging, but at the end of the day, you cannot guarantee results here for your work..

But what I really do like about it is the fact that engaging with others on this platform doesn't take my prep-work. So you don't have to waste too much time. Just get straight into and start grinding :)

Hope what I'm saying makes sense to you lol.

Sort:  

Well nothing is guaranteed really. I mean even one day the sun will no longer be shining.....

As will all of life dedication quality and consistency will bring success!

Amen to that! You're awesome my man.

We should engage in each other content more often. Talk soon.

Hopefully we both continue to produce content of real value!
SteemON!