Crayon Contest ~ Everybody wins

in #community6 years ago (edited)

This is as simple as it gets.

Every entry wins a @steemmonster card

One person will win a complete set of common @steemmonster cards

Crayons.jpg

Winner picked at post payout

Sponsored By:

@eye4art

Resteeming this so more people can enter would be great

Rules:

1.) Use Crayons (ONLY the type in the post photo)

2.) Original work

3.) Make your own blog post with artwork and link to the comments of this post

4.) Using your children to draw for you is 100% okay

5.) Have fun

Sort:  

Oooooh! I need to dig in my closet and find my crayons!! _

Yay! Make sure to find @trumpman a few too

Don't worry, I am gonna own this :)

You let me down : (

WOW! I was not expecting the gang to do self portiats. I love it!

The gang say "thank you" :P

(the contest was really fun, I needed the creative break today)

hi friend, I like to send my entry ;)

Please let your girls also submit an entry as well, you as a mom are allowed two entries :)

its our pleasure, thank you @erodedthoughts :)

Ok I will participate and hopefully I can win something for myself @erodedthoughts

You will get at least 1 @steemmonster card if you enter. I like seeing what people can do with crayons :)

8FE89108-D35E-4064-874C-742DE6643575.png
my current view

I’m away on holiday. So I don’t have crayons. But I have an app that I use to sketch with from time to time and it has something like a crayon pen type.

Happy to accept this entry : )

I know I didn’t follow the rules. But I wanted to participate as best I could. Cheers mate!

you should set a deadline

By post-payout is the normal deadline. It won't be the only contest.

Here's a crayon "drawing" by my daughter (thanks, honey!! hehe):

crayons1.jpg

Thanks for this contest!! :D

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@onefatindian/crayon-contest-everybody-wins

How old is she? It's wonderful and well worth a Steem Monster card in my book.

She's 3 years old!
It's funny because she doesn't typically use crayon, as she loves painting instead (and why wouldn't she? lol). However, she sat down and did this for me, and then ran away just as quickly 😂

My granddaughter is 3. Made it so easy to visualize this event. Gave me a great laugh! ty

Happy to give you laugh! :D

Congratulations @erodedthoughts! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Darn, my girls threw their crayons out a few years ago!

BTW, I dont want any of the prizes... just give them to anyone that wants them, if I ever get a consolation or anything.... thanks.

[-]artisteem (42) · 4 seconds ago
“hi everyone, I have an info that might interest some of you. There is a new art sharing platform that rewards users for sharing their creation, there is also regular contests organized over there. Here are some more infos : http://www.artisteem.com/artisteem_intro?lang=en”
post_banner_hat3.jpg

post_banner_hat3.jpg