Fantastic Past 24 Hours

in #community6 years ago (edited)


It is getting harder and harder to find quality post on steemit with the ability to simply buy your way to the top. There are many curation projects going on but there are also a limited amount of eyes to run each program and often those in the program are excluded from the programs upvotes. 


I have been really surprised to come across so many quality post in the last 24 hours and since I don't have all that much desire to resteem everything and fill my blog with other peoples post I have decided to do a Top 5 from the last 24 hours since I have 5 great ones to share.


Chances are if you follow me it's because you like the way I think and the material I put out so I ask that you view these 5 post and give these users a look as well. Hopefully I have introduced you to some more users to follow and you will enjoy other post from them as well.


1.)   https://steemit.com/gaming/@deadspace/the-god-of-fortnite-descends-funny-squad-game

2.)   https://steemit.com/comics/@saywha/venomsaurus-rex-project

3.)   https://steemit.com/discussion/@rawdawg/is-your-glass-half-full-or-half-empty

4.)   https://steemit.com/monosophia/@monoxid/monosophia-chapter-1-the-ultimate-freedom-of-choice

5.)   https://steemit.com/steemit/@schattenjaeger/my-suggestion-to-fixing-the-promote-feature


Let me know what you think of my top 5 of the past 24 hours and if you've found a gem of a post drop it below and I'll check out your suggestions as well. There are plenty of great post around steemit but it is getting hard to find them in the mix with all of the shit posting.


~Eroded


Sort:  

I loved @saywha and @schattenjaeger. I am not a gamer, so I can't say for @deadspace. I am yet to read @rawdog and @monoxid but I'll be back.

The comic gold in the gaming video can be enjoyed by a gamer and non-gamer alike. It is worth the watch.

Hmm... Just could not follow. Just read the remaining and I loved them two. I especially liked @rawdog post. All in all, they were good.

That's awesome 4 out of 5 is great. Thanks for giving them a look.

I don't know what to say. It's an honor!

You need to say nothing. I have found great pleasure in the 5 post above so I had to share. You got on the list completely by yourself. I was just sharing. I read a lot every day but it is rare I come across 5 in one day that are excellent. So, I thank you!

Dude, I seriously appreciate you putting my post in this list, man. You've been an awesome friend to me, I dunno what to say beyond thank you and I appreciate both your friendship and support, brother.

No need, I did not select friends for this. I selected what I considered quality from an assortment of tags.
I picked each post based on the post itself. Yes we are friends but this was also an awesome post. You earned a spot here in my days top 5. I really enjoyed watching the clip and the work you put into the edit was great.

I know you didn't select it because of that, but I still just wanted to let you know I appreciate you being a cool dude, dood.

I lub you, too. Getting ready to kick my wife off my PS4 tv : )