You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts before my 1 Year Anniversary

in #community6 years ago

The higher ups vote themselves and don't trickle anything down, they circle jerk their bullshit stories about what is good for the platform and cause divisiveness in the community, which just makes it worse for mass adoption.

That was the idea I was trying to get out. The divide that is happening with all of the talking without action. All we can try to do is lead the horses to water if they don't drink they die of dehydration.

I took today to reflect and rant as I have many wonderful stories about this past year for tomorrows post. Some of this stuff was just eating away at me and I needed to get it out as a lot has changed on this platform since we suffered the SBD spike prices.

There are things I want to work on moving forward that need like-minded people. It has taken a while but I think I have found the right people to do the right thing and it's been easier to do it than any of us thought.