You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA To My Steemit Buddies - An Open Book.

in #community7 years ago

It takes a real man to apologize and post something like this. So for that I applaud you.

I've been in a similar way in the past myself so I understand where you're coming from.

Focus on the important things, maintaining those great relationships you've built, and the big things you're working on man.

Life goes on and people forgive and move on. I know you and I werent on the best terms after our last convo and after some screenshots a member showed me -

But - its water under the bridge as long as it remains that way. I'm cool if you're cool man. I'm working on being a better, more level headed leader, so this is me owning up and also apologizing for our past encounters. I honestly dunno if this post was directed my way in any way but if so, we are good man.

If it wasn't, well, either way, I'm cool man. No hard feelings.

Sort:  

Never any hard feelings, I say what I feel at the time, this changes from moment to moment if you really think about it. I try not to overthink things too much otherwise you end up caught in the moment of choice forever and not actually do anything. So yeah no hard feelings and I'm not sure if there really was any in the first place. Misplaced or illusory ones perhaps but who really knows?

I'm just wanting to clear the air with anyone I potentially annoyed and just reinforce that I'm here in more ways than just here quick read/do/think/join this while I rush off to the next 'thing to do'.

We are more than just tasks or numbers.

We are people.

And I'm going to do my best to support as many of you as I can. :)

Start small think big. That's something I heard once.

Have a lovely day, thanks for stopping by.
Much love.

Appreciate the positive attitude and response amigo, and I completely agree.

Start small, think big.

Stick with that and it will take you far, man. Hell, if we all adopted that, we could all go quite far in life :)

Take care, mucho love