Searching for community on hive

in #community4 years ago

5mssh2.jpg
Greetings Hivans, am FELIX from Nigeria. I started on this platform a day ago, and since then I have been trying to understand how it works. I have been able to read some post regarding some of the basic knowledge one needs to have to work on hive.

However, I am still at lost over many things here, and needed surport and guidance to be able to nevigate this platform. I don't know how to publish a post properly, I don't know how to use the tags and the types of tags available here. I don't understand the wallet, and from what I read on an article here, it seems am using a different version of the esteem app to access hive blog. The wallet features explained @pitboy article is different from what am seeing on my page. There is no option of withdrawal on the wallet or something like that.

Am also seeing something like community on most post on my feeds, but how to locate these Communities for me to join I don't just know. Is there a Nigerian community here or rather are there Communities here? How can I join any?. I don't know if the Communities are anonymous, if that is the case, how can I send a post to any of them. Am just trying to use my initiative on the tags I have used so far for my post. I really don't know how to go about doing things here.
Any help will be appreciated.