You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @albensilverberg

in #community6 years ago (edited)

I am currently low on SP so I can not delegate any to you at this moment, but I really like the whole concept of voting for minnows to help the community blossom.
When I have more SP in the future I would be happy to delegate some SP for this cause, please take me up on this offer in case I forget.
Please keep up what your doing, we need more people like you voting for the lower class on steemit.
ps. I can't upvote atm since I have only 30% voting power left on like a total of 4SP, so it won't do any good. at this moment all I can do is resteem this article and hope it will bring more people!

Sort:  

Hi @flyingdutchman

I don't wish for delegation from you - you need your SP to support your growing community of friends.

Thanks for the support and the resteem :)

How nice, thanks!