You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Buzz Community Highlight: @GabbyNhice

in #community4 years ago

Wow guys I just came home from work and before i go to sleep just want to quickly check the page of dbuzz on FB (as always) :D Than I saw this :)
I am really surprised and also it felt so good to see this post.
In the past weeks I was not so active on dbuzz, but still try to share all the news about @Hive and @Dbuzz and of course @Hlix on other social media platform to help onboard more people or just to get a attention so more and more people can learn about our project.
And of course I will continue this because I truly believe in decentralization of a social media platforms.
So thank you again for mentioning me, u guys really made me a nice day with this.
Just keep up the good work! :)