You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOPAL4U Guidelines 1.0

in #community5 years ago

I think that jury of users would be one way to go...though how many and how it would be put forth would be a huge influence. I think random users might actually be more strict than those in power in many cases though.

I'm not as radical as many on here. I am not necessarily against a platform having it's own rules. I don't like them just coming out of nowhere with them. No one knew this was going to happen. This sets a dangerous precedent. What rules will they have in the future? Will they give a warning then? Or will it be another case of just deciding that someone went too far? It worries me.

I don't know if I should dump my PAL. I don't know if I should start removing my "stake". I think by the time I do know it might be too late.