Calling Steem Experts: Problems I encountered that cannot be answered by Steem FAQ

in #community7 years ago

Question-Mark-Vortex-2-2.png

On my 2nd day exploring and learning Steem, there are some minor things that I didn't understand. I know I am not the only one experiencing this so I am reaching the experts through this post, so they could help not only me but the people who also encountering the following:

  1. CHANGING OF AVATAR AND COVER. As you notice, my picture was only in white but it's not the one that I put to change my avatar. The only indication on the FAQ is to just paste the url or link of the photo - which I did many times but nothing has change it is still in white. Is there any sizes that only fits to the Avatar and Picture Cover in able to change it or is there any suggested picture editor that can get a picture link aside from the link indicated in the FAQ?

  2. How will you withdraw steem dollars from savings account?

You may resteem it if you want to until it reach the experts or you may comment your knowledge and ideas.

Thank you,
@gelacnicolas