You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My engagement on Steemit replies is dropping and I plan to change that... And you should too!

in #community6 years ago (edited)

I'm very happy to see that someone else has noticed this trend. Yes it's not just you, it's many people I follow, and comment on their post when I re- steem.

Let's hope that others who use to engage their readers, follow your lead. @anomadsoul.

Sort:  

Well, I used to criticize those who neglected their followers and commenters and I swore I would never be like that and Bam, I started to reply to the comments I got and I realized I am the person I used to talk trash about, and I intend to change that. I do hope more people jump into this boat, it will do great for the platform if we all increase our engagement rate.