You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] Introducing Dustsweeper. A new service to turn Dust into Profit.

in #community6 years ago

It's okay. It's now 22 hours since you wrote this message and I'm only barely catching up to it. And aside from making my main comment and then responding to replies, I haven't done a whole lot over there, still. And then I have my own feed to catch up with. So, there's always a lot to do and not seemingly enough time to do it in.

I'm not sure how someone even makes 1300-plus comments in a week, but apparently it's possible. So me dropping out of first wasn't as secure as ya'll were trying to make it seem. :) I feel like I've been accomplishing some good things, but of course I'd rather be at the top. I'm working to get back there, and so we'll see what happens. I'm comforted in the fact that even with the amount of comments made, my CL was quite a bit higher, which means if I can get it up again into the 200,000s, I can get back on top, barring another 400 or more comments, or whatever the equivalent would be.

Sort:  

I have no doubt that you will be right there in the hunt.... I think its actually good to break a streak so that you can start a new one... I actually felt a lot less pressure once I lot my crown... But something tells me that you and Lynn will both be there every week in the hunt!

ps... I know exactly what you mean about catching up on the blogs and everything else, I also have my steem price post to get to and I know you have a comment over there too... I hope I get to it tonight... I am definitely going to sleep by midnight... I don't like those mornings after the 3am nights. Have a good one and talk to you again (hopefully soon) :)

FYI, I didn't make it... Going to sleep... Hopefully I get closer to catching up to that post tomorrow! Have a good evening Glen! :)