You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communities - a must for everyone!

in #community6 years ago

hi @Positivity420 thanks a lot for your answer, sorry for the late reply, I didn't see this notification.

It's ok I know how to take a tip without getting offended :)

Nice, the thing is that I'm using Steephoto. This barely let's me format anything and each photo I upload goes to Steemit as a single post. I suppose I'd have to edit the posts so they rank better.

I'm lately making a series of live improvisations with my synthesizers and drum machines.

So i see there's people that only dedicate to DTube or only to post photos, or only to post music.

The idea was to use the space as a platform for all my creative activities, but maybe it's not the best plan? better to focus on a single niche you think?

Thanks a lot for your time

@greencross

Sort:  

I'm not the best person for that question, I'm afraid... I still haven't found my niche. I've been posting from wikipedia re-works to very educational and motivating positive posts...drawings... :) Just do you! Imagine your blog as your canvas, and you're a picasso!