I am here to apologize with all the steemit community that I forgot to put the source link in the post

in #community6 years ago

Hi I am here to apologize with all the steemit community that I forgot to put the source link in this post which I put later but my account has been banned by cheetah bot a few days before. Even I put source link on my other two posts those are also banned and degraded by steemcleaner which is unfair for me. I have appealed to unban my account, but my dear steemit fellows I need your support. Thank you very much ,I am waiting for your positive response. I assure that I would be careful in future about copy/pasting/plagiarism. 

This is the post link which has been banned, you can visit on my blog. 

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@hamzayousaf/bittrex-exchange-will-authorize-investors-to-trade-their-dollars-for-cryptocurrency.

Suggestions: 

Please try to write original content and if you take material from any website then please don't forget to put source link in your content. Thanks. Best wishes for you.

Sort:  

I wrote a article about my mother in bangali language but cheetah identify my post as a plagiarism and refer a sexual content link. I think you are a good blogger .

Ohhh so sad to hear..
I also did not totally copy/paste the content I added my own words and forgot to put source link. and cheetah caught me

so sad bad ,bai ap ka account banned matlb ap ky hath say ccount nikal geya tha ya sirf down vote mila tha ap ko reply zaror karna

No I didn' t lost but my account was banned. and got downvoted..but will recover soon

I will try to contact cheetah, in the discord channel. Hope everything gets normal and you get to use your account as usual.

Nothing to say. You are really good. Your writing is original. Unfortunately it was happened. We think from the next time it will not happen. Stay in touch and let's touch the success together.

Thanks for your wishes

Oh! what a bad thing. But you always get something good out of things. We'll wait for you when you can already publish regularly

Yeah sure i will do posting regularly very soon

Yeah sure, You are right And i will follow your every suggestions thanks @hamzayousaf for more information and writing this valuable post/blog

sorry my friend, i also experienced the same yesterday just because i forgot to source the image.

Sad to hear this. But we need to be careful next time .. best of luck dear @jordanlove

little mistake and big punishment. I am not supporting plagiarism or copy paste content. but it's harsh to ban some one who commit little mistake. Warning and downvote is enough. On the other there is no action against the people who abuse reward pool. Please reconsider @cheetah and @steemcleaners All the best. @hamzayousaf Thanks for sharing your mistake with us. It will be a lesson to other steemians. Have a nice time

Thanks for your encouragement and support

New steemers also do same think like copy pasting,,they also fall like these situation..I think this is a good way to prevent spam..Thanks for sharing,,I watched your post and also upvoted ..

oh,,this is a bad news @hamzayousaf

Yes .. but hoping for the best

oho,,I feel so sorry,,I thought about yourself why not to post!!!!!

That is the reason that's why I am not posting but I will be stable soon and will post the contents regularly

Thanks for sharing this post.

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

dear brother,I have been supportive of you and I will continue to do so. He is more than happy to go further.best of luck

Really bad to read about this Hamza, am really sorry and I hope you can resolve this soon my friend :)