You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM LOOKING FOR YOU .........!

in #community4 years ago (edited)

I'm on the way to 500 SP, currently at 397 and coins. With 15 delegates to a friend from my country who still does not show his face here on Steemit. I gave him 15 more days to start and if not I will give away that account or maybe I will use it. Steemit has helped me a lot, I have found good people, help, inspiration, all disinterested, comfort in difficult moments and I have learned the value that this community has. Apart from all this I have been improving my English a lot. And when I had difficulties with someone here I had assistance from the people of Steem Terminal, @Cervantes and Jaguares. The truth for me is everything is gain. And I'm still learning little by little how to create better content. I can't always have the time but I do my best to make it happen. Eternally grateful to you and all the people at Steemit, especially at Steem Terminal. I don't know if I deserve support but I'll do my best to earn it.