HIVE Ghost Daily Wheel Spin - 13 July 2020 - This Post CLOSED for entries

in #community4 years ago (edited)

hiveghostwheelspin.png

Welcome to the HIVE Ghost Wheel Spin

This is a Daily Prize Winning Opportunity

You Must Upvote and Comment on this post to go onto the wheel for tomorrows post

Please be creative with your comments and encourage others to engage

Your Up-Vote goes towards the Prize Tally

blueline.png

ghosttalk.png

Tell me about at least 1 Prank you have pulled

The purpose behind the wheel spin is to get people to participate and engage with each other.

Through your engagement you have nothing to lose but everything to gain.

All you have to do to be entered into this wheel spin is up-vote this post and comment on the post below, then your name will be added to the wheel for the spin.

The winning name will receive 60% of the total value of the Up-votes on this post *(4)

The Spin for this post will be in tomorrows post and you can see the spin in the video below.

Your Up-Vote goes towards the Prize Tally

blueline.png
Terms and Conditions of the Hive Ghost Wheel

  1. To be eligible you must up-vote and comment on this post
  2. Up-vote and no comment or comment and no up-vote will make you non eligible
  3. The decision of the wheel is final
  4. The prize amount will adjust as the wheel becomes more popular
  5. Hive Ghost will always be a name on the wheel.
  6. These rules may change as the wheel develops
  7. All HIVE will be transferred to the winning account within 24 Hours
  8. The wheel will spin each day and be recorded to Video
  9. The entries for each days wheel spin will come from the previous days post.
  10. Any abuse of the system will make that abuser non eligible for the wheel spin
    What constitutes Abuse and not limited to
  • Abusive Language
  • Disrespect to others
  • If you consistently give zero value up-votes when you have the ability to add value to the prize

Have a great day and #ThriveOnHive
blueline.png

More Daily Prize Winning Opportunities

  • CTP Talk Wheel of Engagement - Win CTP Tokens - Click on the Banner to go to the Blog Post and look for the Open for Entries Blue Wheel of Engagement Banner

  • Win CTP Tokens and HIVE everyday -
    The CTP Swarm - Honey Pot - Be part of the Swarm and engage - Click the banner for the Blog and look for the Swarm 'Open for Entries' Post
    The Honey Pot
    blueline.png

  • If you are really looking for a helping hand to developing your business, then there is no better choice than to follow the programs that others have used and continue to use Just Click The Banner below to find out how
    ptwbanner.png

Royalty Free Music http;//bensound.com

Sort:  

COngrats to Jen (@pixiepost)!

Bonus - These two stories go together, so you get two for one today.

When I was growing, my parents had a rule that us kids could not go into one of the other kid's bedroom without their permission. My little brother and I would sometimes be playing together in the living room and my little sister would want to join in. If we didn't let her, she would do something to annoy us until we would start chasing her and she would run into her room where is was safe. One day, when she was outside of her bedroom, knowing at some point she would go running in, I placed a glass of water on the top of her door. Needless to say, it was a bullseye when she was trying to get away from us.

Also, our bedroom doors did not have locks on them. The bathroom door was directly across the hall from my sister's room. The doors to each of these rooms opened into the respective rooms. Frequently, when she would run into her room, she would slam her door behind her. One day, when I was fed up with her, I took a piece of rope, tied it to her doorknob, and then tied it to the bathroom doorknob. She never could figure out how I "locked" her door so she couldn't get out (I had to explain it to her several years later).

Thank you so much! I appreciate you. 🙏🏻💜 Hope you win too soon! 🦋

Congrats Sis! You're on fire!
I remember putting some toothpaste inside a friend's slippers!
Then she revenged with a room decorated with toilet paper lol
Good luck for tomorrow!


Fireballer.png

As the winner of the Hiveghost Wheel Spin and a real Fireballer, @pixiepost will get 50 extra entries for the CTP Blueprint Fireball GiveAway!
For more info about the Drawing click here :)

Ha ha thanks Sis! I had to double check and make sure I wasn't looking at yesterday's post at first 😂 Love ya & hope you win the next time! 💙

Congrats @pixiepost you almost have completely refilled your pixie dust 😁😁

Hmm I hate being pranked so I'm not much of a prankster either. My worst would probably be to hide and surprise someone 🤣😂

Sadly I'm on mobile 4G so I couldn't do all that I wanted online. Will need to find out why my Internet died 😒😒

Congrats @pixiepost!

These questions seem to make me feel like I was a goodie-to-shoo lately. I wasn't a prankster and didn't do this, so no prank for me.

Thanks so much Char! I appreciate you 💜. Good to see you ! 😊

Wtg @pixiepost on the win... We hid a friends car once

Thanks Eric. I was shocked hahah. 😊🦋🔥💜

congrats @pixiepost

I don't do pranks

Thanks so much @imfarhad! :) Have an awesome Monday 💜

Thank you so much! Pixie Dust must be near lolol :) Have an awesome day! 💜

Congrats @pixiepost!

At secondary school I made some water bombs and dropped them from an upper floor classroom onto the heads of schoolkids who were taking an "out of bounds" short-cut that took then directly under the classroom window. My pals and I had quite a bit of fun doing that - after all, the kids were breaking school rules so couldn't really complain without getting into trouble! Some of the "thickoes," seeing the fun we were having, decided to join in, at which point we quietly stopped and moved away... Of course the thickoes didn't know when to stop and were caught red-handed when a teacher walked into the classroom. LOL!

Thanks so much David! :) Good to see you. Hope you are doing well :) 💜

Congrats @pixiepost! The last prank I remember is gluing a co-workers coffee cup to his desk because he came in every morning and non-stop, grabbed his cup and headed for the coffee. He about fell over backwards the morning we did that. When I left the company, the cup was still glued to his desk.

Thanks so much @rcaine! :) I hope you have an awesome Monday. 💜

Congratulations, Jenn @pixiepost! When I was much younger people didn't lock their cars. I saw my Dad's car parked along the street by our church because he was at Mass after work. I got into the car and hid on the floor in the back. When he pulled into the driveway I popped up and surprised him. Good thing he was young and had a strong heart. He wasn't impressed. 🤣

Thanks Lisa! :) I hope you have a wonderful Monday :) 💜

Congrats @pixiepost for the win. Hopefully Ghosty didn't scare u out of pixie dust.

Not really a prankster, it is typically the kids pranking me.

Ha ha ha thanks Bonnie! I hope not but I am starting to think Russ has a handle on it ;) Have an awesome Monday :) 💜

Congratulations @pixiepost
Im not really doing any pranks, but when i was a kid we used to do prank calls.

Thanks so much @chmoen! Hope you are well & have an awesome Monday :) 💜

Thank you and same to you. Good luck for next draw. :)

Congratz

I don't do pranks....

I might have toilet-papered someone's tree back in 198?.....maybe....

Mischief Night toilet paper assault at houses we didn't like but not enough to egg the house. Just enough for some heavy tp which seems even more of a waste in 2020

No pranks...

I had downloaded this screen saver to my computer that had caterpillars eating away at the screen. When my wife came home I said "Look what your son did!! He caught a virus!!" My wife was horrified and my kids laughed like crazy. We all got a big kick out of that prank

Omg I won again! Wow :) Thanks Mr Ghost! :)

I really haven't pulled any pranks but my family & I were always joking on each other. There was a lot of laughter in our home, which was a must for us :) 💜

Jenn I think you got your pixie dust back you have been on a roll, congrats on beating the ghost.

At a bar I used to work at we had a fake hand and forearm that we would put in places for people to inadvertently find, always made for a great reaction.