HIVE Ghost Daily Wheel Spin - 31 July 2020 - This Post CLOSED for entries

in #community4 years ago (edited)

hiveghostwheelspin.png

Welcome to the HIVE Ghost Wheel Spin

This is a Daily Prize Winning Opportunity

You Must Upvote and Comment on this post to go onto the wheel for tomorrows post

Please be creative with your comments and encourage others to engage

Your Up-Vote goes towards the Prize Tally

blueline.png

ghosttalk.png

You have shown that you are not all sloths with your active answers :)

You have climbed a tree and kept climbing, suddenly you realise that you have climbed so high you cannot get down, what do you do ??

The purpose behind the wheel spin is to get people to participate and engage with each other.

Through your engagement you have nothing to lose but everything to gain.

All you have to do to be entered into this wheel spin is up-vote this post and comment on the post below, then your name will be added to the wheel for the spin.

The winning name will receive 60% of the total value of the Up-votes on this post *(4)

The Spin for this post will be in tomorrows post and you can see the spin in the video below.

Your Up-Vote goes towards the Prize Tally

blueline.png
Terms and Conditions of the Hive Ghost Wheel

  1. To be eligible you must up-vote and comment on this post
  2. Up-vote and no comment or comment and no up-vote will make you non eligible
  3. The decision of the wheel is final
  4. The prize amount will adjust as the wheel becomes more popular
  5. Hive Ghost will always be a name on the wheel.
  6. These rules may change as the wheel develops
  7. All HIVE will be transferred to the winning account within 24 Hours
  8. The wheel will spin each day and be recorded to Video
  9. The entries for each days wheel spin will come from the previous days post.
  10. Any abuse of the system will make that abuser non eligible for the wheel spin
    What constitutes Abuse and not limited to
  • Abusive Language
  • Disrespect to others
  • If you consistently give zero value up-votes when you have the ability to add value to the prize

Have a great day and #ThriveOnHive
blueline.png

More Daily Prize Winning Opportunities

  • CTP Talk Wheel of Engagement - Win CTP Tokens - Click on the Banner to go to the Blog Post and look for the Open for Entries Blue Wheel of Engagement Banner

  • Win CTP Tokens and HIVE everyday -
    The CTP Swarm - Honey Pot - Be part of the Swarm and engage - Click the banner for the Blog and look for the Swarm 'Open for Entries' Post
    The Honey Pot
    blueline.png

  • If you are really looking for a helping hand to developing your business, then there is no better choice than to follow the programs that others have used and continue to use Just Click The Banner below to find out how
    ptwbanner.png

Royalty Free Music http;//bensound.com

Sort:  

Congratulations, @abbak7!

...hmmm scream until my lungs break, and then pass away... lol... 🤣

Thanks..

Posted using Dapplr

congrats @abbak7

Phone a friend :-)

Thanks...

Posted using Dapplr

Thank You @hiveghost!
Full upvote...

Thank You @hiveghost!
Full upvote...

Congrats, @abbak7!

See if my phone is still in my pocket and start sending out help messages. If not, think about removing some items of clothing and using them as makeshift ropes to get me down!

Thanks..

Posted using Dapplr

Gravity always wins eventually.

Congrats to @abbak7!

Call the fire department and start meowing.

image.png

Thanks..

Posted using Dapplr

Congrats to today's winner!!!

Hmm since I'm quite afraid of heights, I doubt very much that I would keep climbing up too high. LOL!

Yey, it's the weekend! Have a great one! :)

The path is the same as for going up so I breathe and take the time to refocus myself in order to come down step by step ...

Congrats @abbak7 for the win.

First I would have to able to climb a tree, haven't been able to since I was a kid. But if I did climb that high I would enjoy the view and then access my situation. Then make a decision.

Thanks..

Posted using Dapplr

Congrats @abbak7
That must be a really tall tree. i guess would find a way to take a rest and think about possible ways to get down.

Thank you...

Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations @abbak7 for the win

I would just realize I figured out how to get up here I will figure out how to find my way back down

Thank You...

Posted using Dapplr

congrats to today's winner if you can climb up it you can climb down it

Congratulations, @abbak7! I have no idea what I would. Probably pray that someone would miss me and come and get me down.

Congratulations to @abbak7! It's your day today. Enjoy the prize. :)

Pfft, that's easy! I am a pixie so I have wings. I can fly out of the tree & just like @cruisin, I can enjoy the view ;)

Congrats @abbak7!
I'm too heavy I would probably break some branches and fall before going higher LOL
Good luck for tomorrow!

Pull out my cell phone and call 911 and wait for the fire department to come. While I am waiting just enjoy the view

Congrats @abbak7!!

Well if I could manage to do that, I'd probably get comfortable and stay for a while. but eventually 'what goes up must come down', so I would have to call someone to get help getting down. (I go nowhere without my cell phone).

Congratulations @hiveghost! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

Congrats on beating the ghost today @abbak7

Panic lol There is always a way down just maybe not one you want to try.