Sort:  

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Well, Discord is not a free speech friendly platform. The management can ban anyone, and any discord, if they find content they don't like there. Hopefully PAL is gonna be much different, despite that it is no less centrally managed than Discord at present.

I've not noted anyone laughing at any of your comments here. Drama isn't humor IMHO. I get you're outraged at the censorship you're subjected to, but unless you expect to somehow compel PAL to relent, doubling down isn't going to improve your situation.

It's centralized. You're not the center. PAL probably isn't gonna laugh at your jokes. Good thing communities are coming, and over the top comedians might find a home. Honestly, you and Bernie seem to be sorta naturals for such a community. XD

Yeah you got me there. That last comment was actually the joke because everything else I said before was for real. I was just trying to make the best light out of the situation at hand. I was really pissed every day for the last month, and just reacting. Every Haiku that came out ofvmy mouth was 💯 genuine, not planned at all. I’m over pal, I did my one post per 24 hours, and wasted it on a comment to @aggroad! I forgot the blockchain does not differentiate between posts and comments! duh! I realized that after reading a comment by @themarkymark the other day on his blog as I was erasing them! I think I know why he choose that name, it stands for the themarkofthebeast! lol! I am not really a comedian, just looking back sometimes I cone up with funny quips here and there! Thanks for straightening me out. I’m just going to try to slow down a little.

Prolly the best course of action you can take presently. Anger can be a great servant, but it's a terrible master, just like government.