You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ANN] Introducing Dustsweeper. A new service to turn Dust into Profit.

in #community6 years ago

I saw @lynncoyle1's post promoting this. This seems like another great initiative! After learning about this dust voting, I have been real careful with where my votes go, now it seems I don't have to be as careful! I think I may give this a go! Thanks @davemccoy and @danielsaori for providing what seems like an honest and beneficial service to the community!

Sort:  

Hey @iexplore, great to see you :)... I'm happy you found this and glad you are going to participate! You still need to remember that you only have about 10 votes a day (unless you use a manual slider)... but yes the good thing is your votes can count (if the other person uses this service)... So you might want to let people know how it works too! Glad you like it and have a great weekend!

So by "other person" you mean the person I vote on needs to use the services too for the vote to matter?

So glad I could help @iexplore :)