You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Finished Auditioning For "The Voice" TV Show, And It Was AWESOME.

in #community6 years ago

That's amazing! The best things some to us spontaneously, don't they?

How did the audition itself go? I bet you rocked their socks off ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement!
The audition itself I thought went really well! And I had such an adrenaline rush from doing something I love so last minute and spontaneously 😏

Ah! Good to know!

And yes! Spontaneous things are generally always the best as we don't have much time to freak out think, "WHAT AM I ACTUALLY DOING?!"

Just do it!

When will we know about any sequels to this spontaneous story?

That's exactly what happened when I just went for it! I really didn't have any time to freak out 😏
And I will definitely try to give out more info whenever I receive some!

Awesome! Can't wait!