You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge To My Fellow Steemians- Spend More Time Finding and Encouraging New Users in Your Niche

in #community • 6 years ago

You really are kind hearted. Taking your time to help others on the blockchain is something else. Although you confined yourself to mainly music 🎶, all the same GOD bless you. So let me bless with my small upvote.

Sort:  

Aww thank you @izge!! I love meeting new steemians from all walks of life and all interests. In this post, I just recommend people use this principle to look for new users in their own niche. For example, if someone was really interested in cars and automotive topics, I would have no idea who they should talk to or how to get involved. Because I am so plugged into the music scene here, I am able to be much more help to new musicians! I hope that makes sense. :-)

Thanks for reading my post and leaving such a thoughtful response!