You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #39

in #community5 years ago

@steemcommunity, :D
Steem has so much potential for not only income... but more so for community. Its a great space will with many wonderful people that have a passion for helping, a passion for seeing their other Steem users grow in ranking. This is one of the BIG reasons I decided to power up to the next level.

I do hope to become a Orca one day and open my own Witness server. I see endless potential in the Steem coin and the Steemit ecosystme.

Thank you all for your support for the 13 lucky weeks I was part of this league. :D

Tho, I do have to ask... whats next? Is their a Dolphin power up league? If not, I would be happy to run one.. just dont know the code needed to pull together the amazing graphs and such...

Congratulations to my other graduating Minnows. To the other Minnows, new and old, stick with it. Find your place here in the sea and keep moving forward. :D

YOU ALL ROCK~

Sort:  

hi @jacuzzi and well done to you, that was so fast. yes, there is so so so much potential on steem and being an Orca will be awesome.
As for the Dolphin League, we were considering it. let me hit you up on discord about it :-)

Sweet! Happy to collaborate.