You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #34

in #community5 years ago

AWE SHUCKS, thanks @roleerob :)
When I saw that huge dip happening about the middle of last week, I couldn't help but to invest some more... I mean traders were practically giving it away at $0.30 if not less!!

I love keep the power of going, however I don't think I can. LOL I do have a lot of faith in this platform and want to see it grow in something awesome.

If you ever wish to collaborate on a project or a idea let me know, I always like to meet and connect with groovy people like you.

Going to follow you now to keep up with your doings.

Sort:  

My sincere pleasure @jacuzzi! Right with you ...

"When I saw that huge dip happening about the middle of last week, I couldn't help but to invest some more..."

... as you can see in my comment. I try to "buy the dips," when I can.

On this ...

"If you ever wish to collaborate on a project or a idea let me know ..."

... first let me say I really appreciate the thought. The time commitment is my constant challenge to actively engaging "in here."

But ... I am always open to ideas, so don't hesitate to reach out in the future, if I can help! 😊👍