You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #34

in #community5 years ago

AWE YEA! LV 3 Babay~ lol
I couldn't help but pick up some extra coins when we had the dip earlier this week before our run, sort of paying for this week by eating beans... But it's an investment right? I believe in this platform and its growth.

If anyone ever wants to collaborate on a project, or you needs of art done let me know!

Also big congratulations to all the other Minnow power up family members.

Let's swim together and become dolphins!

Sort:  

thank you so much for putting out there the want to collaborate and offers of art work ( I will for sure keep you in mind). Nice work on buying steem. I got some a few weeks back and I am so hoping to get more, its a great investment :-)