"Regardez profondément dans la nature, et alors vous comprendrez tout beaucoup mieux. " Citation [FRENCH]

in #communitylast year (edited)

image.png

Comme chaque jour voici un nouvel aperçu du monde solidaire. Aujourd'hui j'ai choisi cette citation de Albert Einstein :

« Regardez profondément dans la nature, et alors vous
comprendrez tout beaucoup mieux. »

  • Albert Einstein

Je la trouve très inspirante et vous quel est votre avis?

Thierry et Jean

Sort:  

@stayoutoftherz if you can go away from my network, I understand your hate towards me, but go away or I will need to end this by a way or another Hive is your territory I understant you feel agressed as soon you see something hurting you but it is not my goal.

Or you could build your network on Steem? I think it fits there much better and probably nobody will be hurted there or will have anything against it.

You can also go back to steem Manfred. I would never send people back. You are cyber mobbing Jean.

You are still defending him? Unbelievable.