Sort:  

Well, hey, if HF21 actually does what they say they want it to do, maybe orca isn't all that far away and we'll all be celebrating the ride. :) I'm not holding my breath, based on the last hardfork results, but I've been wrong before and I really don't mind, in this case, being wrong again. :)

I hope we're wrong again sir because Hf can be very scary really and let's see how it turns out.

man - orca!! What do we need for that? Following you now. I've not ever met you! funny that. Best of luck!

Reaching the Orca level requires having 50,000 SP (Steem Power) @riverflows.

The "system" is a so-called "base-10" system. Dolphin - 5,000 SP, Orca - 50,000 SP, and Whale - 500,000 SP ... 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha, well, I am NEVER gonna get there unless i find a benevolent benefactor!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You and me both @riverflows! 👍😏

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol a whole lot of support which I'm not likely to get hahaha

Ha, well, we can dream!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android