I Need to increase LinkedIn First Degree Connections over Dominican Republic: 2d Request

in #community6 years ago



I am doing Research & Networking over the Dominican Republic Job Markets in the following Industries /Segments /Sectors:

  • Free Industrial Zones
  • Mining Industry
  • Energy Markets
  • EPCM, Projects & New Developments
  • New Companies establishing in the Island

I am also searching the following Business Company Functions:

  • Supply Chain, Logistics, Warehousing, 3PL Operations, Distribution.
  • Purchasing & Procurement

If you see this Advert, happen to be a LinkedIn User, and wants to be part of my 30.000 1º Degree Worldwide Network to expand your reach, presence and positioning in the Island, just Click over my Profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinomora/ and send me a LinkkedIn INVITE to connect.

In return, I am willing to give you basic support if you are searching for jobs or just want to collect market intelligence.

Current Clients:

Regards,

Published by:
https://steemit.com/@justinomora

Friday @t 12:10PM Easter Time, September 16, 2018
Texting: WhatsApp/Telegram/Imo +58(412)767-9222
Audio Skype: justinomora

https://linkedin.com/in/justinomora

Source Images: https://pixabay.com

Sort:  

Do your connections all need to be from DR? I can help you reach the 30,000 connection limit. I have reached it about 2 years ago. I’ve been on LinkedIn since it’s first year in 2006 and my tactics for reaching that number have been via testing out various network building tactics inside LinkedIn. While I have been on LinkedIn 12 years it took a little less than 2 years to build most of them. The problem with trying to reach 30,000 is that Linkedkn limits the amount of connection invites you can send so the challenge becomes how to reach 30,000 while working within those limits placed on users by LinkedIn. You won’t get 30,000 connections by sending 30,000 connection invites. Most of those invites will obviously not respond so the amount of connection invites that would need to be sent to reach 30,000 connections is exponentially greater than 30,000 and LinkedIn places invite limits on all users. I know how to max that out but at the same time it’s probably going to take a couple of years to reach 30,000 connections if you continuously work on your network until your goal is met. The alternative would be for your LinkedIn profile to go viral in which case it may happen to generate 30,000 connections but if going viral the profile would need to reach a significant amount of LinkedIn users.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I already have 30,000 1° degree connections, but I am disconnecting 4,800, leaving room for new ones. I am trying to improve my market exposure on Dominican Republic to support clients I have there.

Ah I see what you are saying. That’s what I have been doing as well. Removing connections for ones that I deem more suitable. Being able to target DR only maybe be tough. Check to see if there are any LinkedIn Groups that both target those industries and DR if you haven’t already. That’s what I would do. Maybe you have already exhausted many of the tactics to generate the type of connections you want. You can try LinkedIn Ads too if you have a budget for your goal. That is probably going to be the only way you get both the type of industry targeting you want as well as Geo targeting DR.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting tactic, Just out of curiosity how has this worked out for you?
Interesting profile as well.

It is a kind of stablishing presence in a market. I use steemit.com as publishing platform, then lunch Facebook Boosted posts over the target 🎯 markets.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed to over 19400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot