You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitri The Mannequin Contest - Pick a title and write your own story 2 - Total prize UPDATE: 13 SBD or more

in #community6 years ago

My Worst Nightmare

I admit I'm scared of mice since one of these little monsters stole my right hand. I'm lying here unmoved at the top of the wardrobe and waiting for them to leave. Unfortunately, I excluded my cat from the apartment. Oh, what can I do now? Waiting...waiting...mice are already dancing on the table! Heeelp!
Nothing happens...I just hear that mice are already chewing the curtain, and climb up on it.
The wardrobe and the curtain-hanger are dangerously close together. A mouse is already balancing on the holder and ready to jump! I just scream: Heeelp! Than finally wake up. No mice anywhere, just my cat is purring at my bed.

Sort:  

Hahaha, great story! Thanks for your entry @kalemandra
Big hug!