You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Source and community first

in #community3 years ago

Hi there, just wanted to reach out about an issue with @reward.app, and I don't know if anyone looks at replies on that account.

It has come to my attention that your service eats at least some H-E tokens, like SPT. My friend @shauner had an 18k SPT post get eaten by you guys, and I've lost at least half a dozen posts worth (on this account and @kennysgaminglife)

Now he's digging in and it looks like y'all are just selling other people's rewards on the market...

This needs to be remedied somehow - at the very least it needs to be made very clear to not use @reward.app for anything that would otherwise receive tribe tokens, unless you're going to just fix the issue.

I'll be putting out a post warning people not to use @reward.app anymore, unless they're only receiving Hive/HBD for their post.