You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS ETIQUETTE?

in #community7 years ago

I never thought about online etiquette like a store front and I really like the way you presented it. Goes along with aggroeds approach to de-escalate a situation. I also noticed and am really excited for the day I earn a full upvote for a quality comment from you. Glad you decided to make a thing :)

Side note. I'm sure you have received every variation of F4F- one I recently received that was new to me was upvoted several of your post and following you. Which wasn't true and their post was actually really informative and interesting. I didn't know what to do at that point. Reward their rudeness or just ignore them.

What do you recommend?

Sort:  

Call their bluff (don't let the lie slide at all) but still support and honestly comment on their post if you liked it.

It's a way to show them a better way.

What are your thoughts on that meep character?