You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dustsweeper Update - CONTEST WINNERS

in #community6 years ago

Hello friend @danielsaori I hope you can visit my Spanish publication of your wonderful robot, I tell you that I have a small community where I help many Venezuelans who are going through some economic problems due to the type of government we have. I know they will follow my advice and use your excellent tool, thank you for allowing me to translate into Spanish.

Barredora de polvo @dustsweeper


My way of helping is to make a daily publication where in aflabetic order of users I choose 5 with their respective publications and I add it in that post then all of us who are in the community only vote for those 5 users so we leave free another five votes to be used at our discretion, and that way we are not exclavos of a trial .. Is called TopFive