You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dropping targeted comments

in #community6 years ago

Today my post recived back to back spam comments which were automated you are right that people don't even read the article and comment I wrote a science fiction and someone commented you are beautiful two comments are spammed by cheetah and one is here I muted him means how that sci fi tells him about me I have not shared my picture yet or any personal info it was disappointing as well as saddeing because when a post is published we want to see engaging people their views how do they think but these people ruin everything.

Sort:  

It is difficult to get decent comments on posts and takes a lot of work over a long period of time. The engagement goes both ways so the poster needs to discuss in comments too :) Bots are stupid commentors.

You are right sir to build a genuine connection we need to understand our readers too i hope my interaction will be better in future😊