How is a supermarket in Venezuela (Photos and Video)

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear community of steemit, a hug to all of you this time I want to share with you some images that speak of the terrible reality of my country.

Venezuela closed 2017 with a little over 3,000% inflation, although citizens perceive that the increase in products was much higher.

And so far this year 2018 there is little more than 400% inflation

Every day the prices increase, Venezuelans complain. And the few who still have some money do not get basic products either.

As it is a supermarket in Venezuela here are the images:

This video is from the famous Mexican youtuber known as luisito comunica:

With these images I want to make you understand why we ask for help through these means and because I want to leave my country.

Thanks for your time.

I really appreciate your help