Steemit is changing my life

in #community6 years ago

Hello dear community of steemit, a hug to all.

Today I would like to tell you a little about how steemit is changing my life.

As mentioned in my previous publications my country is in serious economic, social situation etc...

So I made publications talking about it and asking for some help.

For many it is little but for me it is hope thanks to all of you I have been able to raise a little more than 70 dollars, my goal is to get between 400-600 dollars to go to another country to look for a job and to be able to help my son and my family.

There is still a long way to go, but I'm lacking less than before.

Thank you all, I wish everyone the best.

Please continue to help me as each donation gives me hope to continue fighting and die trying.

My life is changing and it is thanks to you that you are reading this.

Excuse my english please.

thanks for your support.

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @altcoinalerts is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/virus-infection-threat-reported-searchingmagnified-dot-com
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is really appreciated!