Sort:  

Really good advice , I have not been here that long but advice has been good , Thanks

In my first month on Steemit I didnt even know how to resteem, and I did not understand the reputation benefits of doing it either. As my experience has grown with Steemit I have learned that most of my new followers come from resteeming, and commenting on other people's quality content.

The new follower sees what you say here, checks out your post history and if you get exposure you would not have had otherwise.

Definitely recommend any new Steemian spends time each day finding quality content they like, resteem, upvote and comment, and one way I do this is by searching the New Posts, for users I dont already follow, and searching for topics that look interesting and well written. I comment, upvote, resteem and follow. Grow the list you are following so as to grow your exposure to being followed.

Regardless of the benefits, you're doing a great job, keep it up. Resteeming a minnows post, in which he has put a lot of efforts gives him the sense of pride and motivation to write more, it keeps him going. Thank you for doing it for the community.

good post bro..👌resteem it

I know why I always do it every day

Resteem..

😀 😁

good post bro..ha ha ha ...resteem it

Thanks for the tip!

Good post . It's cool..

Upvoted, following and resteemed!

Got your back man.

Cheers!

thanks for the tips resteeming for sure and ill post on my social media

I am new to beginner in steemit, and your post is very useful for me. and I hope you can guide me so that I can be like you and occasionally visit my blog. please help @melip. thank you

Great post bro go ahead we are here your supporter thanks a lot for sharing your lovely post

I don'n know...Thanks. Good information. Upvote and resteem this post.

Yeah, So upvoting rt now !!

ha ha really funny..