IT IS TIME. Today I will follow you ✌️😊

in #community β€’ 6 years ago

It’s been approximately six months since I started UpVoting many of the people that UpVoted and commented on my posts.

At this point in time, most of these people had a very low reputation (25 in most of the cases), but they all seemed to have good intentions and wanted to succeed in this platform.
Even tho I already followed most of them, today is the day for me to follow ALL OF THEM. I’m very happy and proud of you and grateful for constantly being with me, sharing your thoughts, pictures, stories, sad and happy moments.

I’m so happy to see your reputation UP and I thank you for letting me be part of your experience at STEEMIT.
This proves that the STEEMIT Network is not about QUALITY CONTENT as many STEEMIANS still believe, but about networking with each other regardless of how we write, how we think, and how we express it.

It’s been a pleasant journey, but the road ahead of us seems brighter than ever and our future seems closer and closer. I ask you today to do the same for the new STEEMIANS, help them, guide them. Create your own network of people by UpVoting their content and commenting on it. It will take a while but it all be worth your while .

TODAY I WILL FOLLOW ALL OF YOU MY FRIENDS!

Sort: Β 

Steemians reaction when @melip follows :D
crazy-dance.gif

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

its great. go ahead and follow

I’m following you now πŸ‘

I know bro

Informative post dear..@melip
@upvote & @resteem

Its a great news dear..
Thanks dear @melip
@upvote & @resteem

Hi my friend @melip
How are you

Re-steemed

I’m following you now πŸ‘

Thank you friend
I'm glad you followed me 😊

141138.png

I’m following you now πŸ‘

Ahhh @Thank you so @much dear @melip :):)

And One thing more Please Keep Posting More And More.

For a few weeks I'm still friends with you I've written several times the truth I enjoy your blog and wanting to help others you're a great person

I’m following you now 😊

motivated @melip
Greetings from me @alvaroe

I’m following you now 😊

thank you very much @melip i really need it to be more motivated in this case.😊

I always follow you.friendπŸ‘― please support me🎭

I’m following you now 😊

Thank s...my friend melip πŸ‘Έ

You are doing a wonderful job. Every day I appreciate your support. You're great. Thank you for letting me be part of your family at Steemit. God bless you

God bless you as well 😊

Here i am dear
I was expecting you

I’m following you now 😊

It is my new id.i heard about you.please follow me

You need to post something first 😊

Lindas palabras @melip y si estoy muy agradecida por tu apoyo constante hacia todos los usuarios de Steemit en especial a los Venezolanos y si el camino resulta dificil pero con trabajo, y mucha constancia es seguro que podemos lograr alcanzar nuestras metas

Tus palabras son magia amiga mía 😊

Already Follow :-) @melip

Posted using Partiko Android

lol man lol!!.,,,.....

Excelente iniciativa @melip muchas gracias por hacer este tipo de cosas, un abrazo!

Sigue escribiendo Edgar, por los que en silencio esperan tu voz entre tus letras πŸ‘

@melip no se que palabras decirte me quedo corta en lo que te voy a decir, eres una gran persona con un corazΓ³n enorme lleno de buenas intenciones, cuanto me alegra y te agradezco tanto apoyo para todos los que pertenecemos a esta aldea, sobre todo a los Venezolanos que nos has ayudado tanto, si todos pensaran y actuaran como tu tendriamos Γ©xitos todos
Dios te siga bendiciendo grandemente te siga llenando de esa maravillosa luz de querer ayudar a todo un abrazo desde la distancia te queremos <3

Me has llenado los ojos de mar Glorimar.
Que Dios nos siga ayudando a todos. Ya casi estamos ahí, solo un poco mÑs... 😊

We all appreciate all your support, thank you

And I appreciate all your support also 😊

Buena tu publicacion, cuenta siempre con mi apoyo a tus buenas publicaciones amigo Dios te bendiga

Gracias don Jesus πŸ‘

tus palabras salen del corazon amiga,gracias por tu apoyo a los venezolanos,y si con dedicacion ,empeΓ±o y constancia podemos salir adelante,agradecida eternamente.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Gracias a ti Petra 😊
Ya te sigo amiga πŸ™

Thank you so much for support my friend

No sorry, no thank you 😊

i love you

I wish i will see you

melip como estas? aunque te sigo hace poco he recibido mucho apoyo de tu parte, el contenido de tu blog me gusta mucho me mantiene informada y aprendo de temas que no manejo mucho, he aprendido y reflexionado sobre otros temas, asΓ­ que te agradezco mucho por estar hay y darle a cada venezolano tu apoyo

😊

Very very helpfull work,actually anybody body need help each others, thanks @melip for this helpfull work

Thank you for all your support πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜Š

Hello meli how are you? I just follow you a few days ago but I have received your support and I'm really very grateful, I feel part of your celebration today
I send you a big hug and many greetings

I’m following you now 😊

Que buena noticia, me gustan tus publicaciones y me siento muy agradecida de ese gran apoyo que me has brindado, y esta es una excelente noticia, saludos desde Venezuela @melip

Ya te sigo Perla 😊

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

excellent post melip mis saludos gracias por tu inmenso apoyo de verdad muy agradecido de ti

Gracias por todo tu apoyo Duque πŸ‘

@melip me gusta tu buena vibra tus buenas intenciones, mil gracias por estar siempre allΓ­, estoy agradecida de tus apoyos para con nosotros, fantΓ‘stica publicaciΓ³n πŸ‘

Gracias Betania. Agradezco tus palabras 😊

SALUDO AMIGO Y GRACIAS POR ESOS POST QUE NOS INSTRUYEN DE DISTINTAS FORMAS Y POR ESE APOYO COMO USTED DICE, AMEN BENDICIONES Y SEGUIREMOS ADELANTE.

Adelante es la ΓΊnica ruta que vale la pena πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜Š

yihaa,,,,@melip
@upvote & @resteem thank

I will follow you back πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜Š

thank melip.

NIce share dear...

Please Upvote my posts and follow.
@durendra

I’m following you now 😊

Thank You for your support...

follow u @melip....plz upvote me :)

I WILL FOLLOW UPVOTE & RESTEEM.

Dear upvote follow & resteem.

😁
U5dt3mQRevKAbe3eJwZXAX1mSGxmeQc.gif

i follow you already

thanks for your support:))

Melip is something different post.upvote following and resteem your post friend .

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I am happy that on this platform there are people like you.
β™₯β™₯β™₯
Really thank you very much!
Thank you for letting us know you, at least through this network.

Thanks!!

Β 6 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment