Will You Be Where You Want To Be In Five Years?

in #community6 years ago

I can’t help to feel a little jealousy every time I see posts like the ones @danielapetk,

@denissemata,

@nieuscarin,

@rubel24,

@edgargonzalez

@glorimarbolivar,

@franciscana23,

and lots of other posts that people from India, Bangladesh, Philippines, Russia, Venezuela and Bulgaria are kind enough to post on STEEMIT.

I love nature and I want to confess today that every time I see your posts, I want to take my family and get in an airplane and go where you are , breath from your air, enjoy from your view and never come back to this concrete jungle where I live.

There’s a time in life when the body cries to return to the peace and quiet of nature, to reconnect with the sounds of the dark forest and enjoy the static fireflies of heaven.
I want to wake up to the sound of water, to have a day with just one plan; to have no plan, to rest when I’m tired, to eat when I’m hungry. to nap when I get sleepy and to walk, walk, walk and just keep walking.

It’s ok to have feelings like these from time to time. Humans are not sedentary, we are nomads that sooner or later get tired of our surroundings and sooner or later we have to move to a different setting.

What about you?
Where would you like to be?
What places capture your imagination?
When will you go there?

Thanks to all STEEMIANS for sharing your wonderful adventures and making me feel jealous 😧

Sort:  

Awesome photography..
Its amazing to see dear @melip

I agree. We have a paradise to explore.

wow!
outstanding photography.
@upvote & @resteem has done

Wow lovely friend.your so good look 👀..excellent photoshoot

lol, only one is mine, the rest belong to the @names I mentioned 😊

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

So we are friends, you wanting to be so close to nature ... And I for my part know that concrete Jungle where you live. Have patience I know that soon you can enjoy nature with your family

Haha. You aren’t missing much. The contamination of the waters and polluted air are pushing us out.
Stay in paradise my friend, just a little longer, things will go back to normal and soon be better 😊

I hope everything improves soon, because I would not leave my paradise. But every day seems more difficult

In five years I hope to be retired living the mountains in Colorado. Often times it seems the future never gets here, your dreams never get here. They do @melip :) Keep the faith!

Your comment is very comforting my friend. Thank you

Wow that's nice photography @melip
You always share such type of beautiful something

resteem done

Excelente Publicación, me gusto mucho las fotografías de tus seguidores en la post, gracias por tener siempre a Venezuela en tu mente y tu corazón Melip, yo en cinco años quiero estar en una Venezuela libre y con crecimiento económico

ASI se habla don Jesús.
Enfocaremos nuestra energía hacia ello. 👍

@@@@@aswame post dear...

Cuando quieras eres bienvenido a disfrutar de las bondades naturales de nuestra amada Venezuela. Saludos @melip

El 2019 será para sólo viajar, les veré por ahí 😊

Serás bienvenido @melip

Nice photograp,, Upvoted and resteemd

78 gifted in this post from me for my friend @melip

Thank you 😊

No need to be sad
Happiness will be present when a person's heart is cheerful, then happiness will come to it.

Re-steemed

Hola melip aunque un poco tarde pero no puedo dejarte sin darte mi comentario me encantan las fotos que te enviaron, con solo verlas en verdad dan ganas de perderse en uno de esos lugares y olvidar nuestra selva de concreto, no hay nada mas relajante y satisfactorio que la naturaleza, un atardecer, un amanecer o sentarse a la orilla del mar.
En cinco años aunque quisiera estar en otro lugar rodeada de naturaleza lo que mas deseo es que Venezuela se haya liberado de esta crisis, ese es mi mayor deseo

Tienes un corazón noble Jenni. Pronto nuestros anhelos se harán realidad 😊

Gracias amiga y bueno todos soñamos con visitar diferentes lugares y muchos países donde entremos en contacto con la naturaleza y poder disfrutar de ella, acá en Venezuela la esperaremos con mucho cariño saludos gracias

Gracias a ti Edgar, muchísimas gracias 👍

Buenas tardes amiga excelente publicación , hermosos paisajes. Gracias por darnos el apoyo a todos los venezolanos, cuando desee venir a nuestra hermosa bella Isla de Margarita _venezuela perla del Caribe. Las puertas están abiertas. Para puedas disfrutas de nuestras bellezas naturales, sitios históricos entre otros lugares muy hermosos

Muchísimas gracias amiga, ya estaré tocando su puerta muy pronto 😊

Ante todo te felicito por esa selección de fotos que hoy compartes con tus seguidores, todas son muy hermosas y muy bien tomadas, Yo nací en la capital de Venezuela la cual adoro pero sin embargo hice mi mundo en un pueblo muy pintoresco, ya que no soy amante de la ciudad de concreto como la llamo yo, sin embargo son muchas las veces que he viajado porque me gusta caminar entre empujones aspirar el smog, ver el trafico, o sea vivir la locura, luego que ya me lleno de todas estas emociones vuelvo a mi pequeño pero querido pueblo. Me encanta viajar y lo he hecho muchas veces solo que estamos en crisis y por ahora nos esta vedado ese gusto tan hermoso como es conocer otros paraísos, ojala pronto podamos retomar nuestra libertad y seguir viajando. Disfrute mucho esta publicacion, saludos @melip

Gracias amiga y ánimo, pronto las cosas se pondrán mejor 😊

las puertas de este gran pais estan abiertas para usted en especial,aqui mucha gente hospitalaria

Muchísimas gracias amiga 😊

Es cierto lo que dices, el ser humano necesita el contacto con la naturaleza y la brisa fresca, el Universo conspire a tu favor para que puedas realizar pronto el viaje que anhelas. Saludos desde Margarita.

i'm too get jealous sometimes :

excelente tu post melip saludos

si algún día la vida le da la oportunidad de venir a Venezuela , tendrás una puerta abierta en mi paraíso en cantado, saludo amigo y hay que tener fe. dios le bendiga

Gracias caballero 👍

Looks like its about that time to explore the world :D

I’m with you 👊😊

Awesome photography beautiful View @melip

Posted using Partiko Android