You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS ETIQUETTE?

in #community7 years ago (edited)

am new here I've got 117 followers who just follow to being followedm once i publish a post i found not more 10 views am just wondering why the are those people join the community!!! to get followers then what!!!!!!!!!!i don't those kinda of folks to follow me i get mad at them i didn't ask any one to upvote me i just want to get attention and feedback is that impossible !!!!!!!!i made many comments and i found afew generous people who see my posts but the rest are too selfish !!!!!!!!! I love this community am so grateful to participate in it but what's going on till now frustrating me a bit @papa-pepper

()

Sort:  

Often, I will get 200 - 300 upvotes, with far less views, and I have over 7000 followers, so I know what you mean.

It's just the way it is mate, not sure what more to tell you.