You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My engagement on Steemit replies is dropping and I plan to change that... And you should too!

in #community6 years ago

Hehehe sounds like a nice person accountability measure to not write a new post before replying to 75% of worthy comments. Good luck!

Such good conversations are to be had on steemit in the comments. Hands down best social media site I’ve ever been on for depth, meaning and enjoyment!! Woohoo... I wonder, will Eric reply to this comment? Hehehe woooohooo! 💙

Sort:  

I know its going to be hard and actually that small comment interaction we had the other day is one of the reasons i came up with this post. Feels unfair to no reply to most of the worthy comments i get, in the end its our follower base who decides if we succeed (whatever that may be) or not on steemit, so we shouldn't neglect them.