Sort:  

Really! Not sure how good it did in The Netherlands but it surely was in the Top 40

It's so wrong and good all at the same time! I love it too! Gives me an instant energy boost :>)

In fact, I'm listening to it right now. I was 11 or 12 when it came out. It was just around the time that I got into listening to music on the radio/ my radio cassette player.

Awesomeness!

The good old times of the casstes players. Sometimes I miss my old walkman ...

I understand that feeling. Even though I never had a walkman, nor a gameboy...

I'm among the 1 % of people who grew up in the Western world in the 80s/ early 90s without these machines, haha

Instead of missing it, (I)just enjoy memories from the 'good' old days ;>)

I didn´t have a gameboy too. How about Commodore 64 or Amiga?

Nope. No console whatsoever, I just grew up with PC's but I played on these machines at friend's houses, whenever I had the chance.