You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Months to 1kSP: Why We Should All be Like @taskmaster4450 +Bonus Contest!

in #community6 years ago

I think i just posted this on the right time. I have mentioned some steemians who are strongly contributing to the community and had good influence to me as a newbie and there are others.. please check and i have re-steemed your post :) Hope i am eligible
https://steemit.com/newbie/@nahus/what-can-you-expect-from-steemit-as-a-newbie-reality-vs-expectations

Sort:  

It isn't really about a single steemian, but I like the post so I upvoted, still time to put in a comment about a single user too! Contest runs a week

ok. if one that it would be @robertgenito. This is the first and the best person i found on steemit since i joined. He not only replied to my comments but rewarded them. He posts about health, cryptocurrency and related stuff. He is a genuine person and a great supporter for new comers at least for me. So, i would suggest his name :) I hope next would be you. And sorry for my comment below once again.