Sort:  

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Yeah they will try to take that away from you soon. One outburst and you may get blocked, be careful in there. The same guy is in control over there, they will try to get you to say something borderline, then the hammer comes down!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

i dont mind being taken off as long as beanie and marky go also lol
it would help everyone involved lol
thanks for the advice and take care of yourself on here

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

O.k Here is the thing, beanie is marky too, and @swelker101, I got him to admit it to me. If you want the proof I can go look for it later. It is all burried in my mess of comments below. They run the whole PAL site, so it is a centralized trap. When beany talks bad about pal being centralized shit coin he is just trying to apoear to be on my side, while he downvotes me and is swelker, the guy responsible for banning me on PAL!!
I don’t know if I will be wasting my time entertaining those wretches over there on Palnet any more! I’m not going to share my cool weed pics with them unless they issue a public apology to me!

I still tried anyway, used the palnet tag, but to no avail! I thought I was only banned for 24 hours??? Has been longer than that already!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

lots of us here beanie/marky are the same person very medicated with split personalities lmao
would love to see proof of it since they keep denting it but that par for them

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED