Sort:  

It appears to have been perfect timing with Steem Monsters battling and gold chasing for our friend Dave. May he find many gold nuggets! :) Thanks for stopping by and welcoming @starjewel! @palikari123

I've been doing some digging myself lately...I hope to strike some gold of my own, by opening some freshly arrived packs. Wish me luck! Anything is #teampossible

keep it up PK! :D

Did you strike rich? I'm still waiting on that gf legendary...

No, no...That is reserved for special monsters like @davemccoy:) He's been popping open those gold foils since the dawn of time! I have nothing to complain about, I did pretty well out of mine also. You however, have one of those big ones lurking in your unopened packs.So get done with opening them FFS!

I opened up all my beta. No gf :(

yes it was very timely! thank you for your wonderously awesome program! It put a little more gold in my pocket ;)

good hunch... it was spent before I even knew where it came from :D